The Global Team

Lou founded Aircraft Marketing, Ltd. in 1983 and has over 40 years experience in the aviation business. He has acquired keen insight into the deal structuring and contracting, tax issues, and the business and negotiating aspects of the aircraft industry. As a result of the many personal relationships Lou has developed over his career, both domestically as well as in the international aviation industry, AML has established its reputation as a leader in the industry.

Aircraft Marketing Team :

Mr. Lou Kaminsky
President
Tel: +1-702-260-3333
Mobile: +1-702-325-4004
Email:lou@aircraftmarketing.com

Mr. Jesse Mata
Director of Global Sales
Mobile: +1-702-493-6935
Email: jesse@aircraftmarketing.com

Mr. Allen Palant
Director, Eastern Europe Sales/Acquisitions
USA Mobile +1-480-239-7800
Email: allen@aircraftmarketing.com

Mr. Garry Frenklah
Director, Regional Sales
ong Kong Mobile: +852-6365-6729
Email: garry@aircraftmarketing.com

Caribbean/Central & South America
Mr. Carlos Letona
Panama Mobile: +507-6620-0796
Email: carlos@aircraftmarketing.com

Europe
Mr. Jordi Martinez-Serrat
Spain Mobile: +34-678-235-253
Email: jordi@aircraftmarketing.com

Middle East
Mr. Saif Attari
USA Mobile: +1-702-344-6400
Jordan Mobile: +962-7-95127353
Email: saif@aircraftmarketing.com

Singapore
Ms. Corrine Choo
Business Research & Support Executive
Singapore Mobile: +65-8205-3249
Email: corrine@aircraftmarketing.com

Global Partners

Asia
Mr. Greg Ng
AEGLE Aviation
Hong Kong Mobile: +852-9081-6329
Singapore: +65-8205-8540
Email: Greg.Ng@ AEGLEAviation.com

Asia – China
Mr. Walt Jett
Shanghai, Peoples Republic of China
China Mobile: +86-188-0210-0510
Hong Kong Mobile: +852-5506-9115
Email: Walt@aircraftmarketing.com

Asia – New Zealand
Mr. Joe Faram
Faram Aviation Group, Ltd.
Gisborne, New Zealand
Mobile: +64-27-4444414
Email: joe@faramaviation.co.nz

Australia
Mr. Grant Kenny
Queensland, Australia
Mobile: +61-418-711448
Email: grant@currykenny.com.au

Argentina/Mexico/Florida
Mr. George Bartocci
USA Address: Miami, Florida
USA Tel: +1-305-445-4888
USA Fax: +1-305-445-5777
E-mail: bartocci@aerocraft.com

Brazil & United Kingdom
Ms. Julia Leal Hartogs
Air Lounge Sales & Consulting Ltda
UK Mobile: +44-7776-233831
Brazil Mobile: +55-11-9905-1818
Email: Julia.leal@airlounge.com.br

Brazil
Mr. Luiz Roberto Mello
Air Lounge Sales & Consulting Ltda.
Sao Paulo, Brazil
USA Tel: +1-786-374-2611
Mobile: +55-11-99964-0321

Europe/France/Africa
Mr. Xavier Boeton
Paris, France
Tel: +33-1-4262-2460
Email: Xavier@csaviation.fr

Europe/France/Africa
Mr. Daniel Cohen 
Paris, France
Mobile: + 33-1-4262-2460 
Email: Daniel@csaviation.fr

Japan & California
Mr. Kazuyuki Komorida
Director, Japan Sales & Acquisitions
K-R Aircraft, Inc.
USA Mobile: +1-909-910-3634
Email: kazkraircraft@gmail.com